Technika

Maurice Uhe (Technical Manager)
Fon +49 5446 20636-41
m.uhe@noro-rohre.de

Martin Limberg (Dział konstrukcji)
Fon +49 5446 20636-42
m.limberg@noro-rohre.de

Andreas Juretzki (Kierownik regionalny Polska)
Fon +49 5446 20636-43
a.juretzki@noro-rohre.de

Stefan Weyland (Work Preparation)
Fon +49 5446 20636-44
s.weyland@noro-rohre.de

Gabriele Venske (Authorized Person of Documentation)
Fon +49 5446 20636-46
g.venske@noro-rohre.de

Canan Kayan (Technical Product Designer)
Fon +49 5446 20636-47
c.kayan@noro-rohre.de