SALES

Sascha Schröder (Sales Manager / Authorised Signatory)
Phone +49 5446 20636-25
Mobil +49 160 2012102
s.schroeder@noro-rohre.de

Anika Dreesmann (Teamleader Sales)
Phone +49 5446 20636-23
a.dreesmann@noro-rohre.de

Lara Feußahrens (Key Account Manager)
Phone +49 5446 20636-21
l.feussahrens@noro-rohre.de

Linda Detering (Key Account Manager)
Phone +49 5446 20636-22
l.detering@noro-rohre.de

Janina Vornhagen (Key Account Manager)
Phone +49 5446 20636-24
j.vornhagen@noro-rohre.de

Elisabeth Dubenhorst (Key Account Manager)
Phone +49 5446 20636-26
e.dubenhorst@noro-rohre.de

Jenny Seiberlich (Key Account Manager)
Phone +49 5446 20636-27
j.seiberlich@noro-rohre.de

Daniel Goncaruk (Key Account Manager Eastern Europe)
Phone +49 5446 20636-28
d.goncaruk@noro-rohre.de

Vanessa Brinkmann (Key Account Manager)
Phone +49 5446 20636-29
v.brinkmann@noro-rohre.de

 

Trainees

Leonie Paul
Phone +49 5446 20636-16
l.paul@noro-rohre.de

 

Our services

As a pipe systems specialist we offer you customised individual solutions as well as complete systems. Feel free to contact us!
more...

Downloads

On this page you view or print out different aids or download the files in PDF format.
more...

Contact

Here you will find the right contact partner for your requests, directions to NORO and our contact form.
more...