Shipping

Marlene Schrand
Phone +49 5446 20636-87
m.schrand@noro-rohre.de

Marc Pallentien
Phone +49 5446 20636-81
m.pallentien@noro-rohre.de

Christoph Sittnick
Phone +49 5446 20636-82
c.sittnick@noro-rohre.de

Dietrich Hackstedt
Phone +49 5446 20636-83
d.hackstedt@noro-rohre.de

Michaela Schütte
Phone +49 5446 20636-84
m.schuette@noro-rohre.de

René Kuper
Phone +49 5446 20636-86
r.kuper@noro-rohre.de

 

Trainees

Sabrina Jentsch (Specialist for warehouse logistics)
Phone +49 5446 20636-89
s.jentsch@noro-rohre.de

Tom Tatgenhorst (Specialist for warehouse logistics)
Phone +49 5446 20636-89
t.tatgenhorst@noro-rohre.de

Hawre Saleem Ali (Specialist for warehouse logistics)
Phone +49 5446 20636-89
h.ali@noro-rohre.de

 

Our services

As a pipe systems specialist we offer you customised individual solutions as well as complete systems. Feel free to contact us!
more...

Downloads

On this page you view or print out different aids or download the files in PDF format.
more...

Contact

Here you will find the right contact partner for your requests, directions to NORO and our contact form.
more...