ENGINEERING

Maurice Uhe (Technical Manager)
Phone +49 5446 20636-41
m.uhe@noro-rohre.de

Martin Limberg (Constructor)
Phone +49 5446 20636-42
m.limberg@noro-rohre.de

Andreas Juretzki (Mechanical Engineer)
Phone +49 5446 20636-43
a.juretzki@noro-rohre.de

Stefan Weyland (Work Preparation)
Phone +49 5446 20636-44
s.weyland@noro-rohre.de

Tobias Weißhaupt (Dispatcher Production Logistics)
Phone +49 5446 20636-45
t.weisshaupt@noro-rohre.de

Gabriele Venske (Authorized Person of Documentation)
Phone +49 5446 20636-46
g.venske@noro-rohre.de

Canan Kayan (Technical Product Designer)
Phone +49 5446 20636-47
c.kayan@noro-rohre.de

 

Trainees

Jesper Kawemeyer (Technical Product Designer)
Phone +49 5446 20636-48
j.kawemeyer@noro-rohre.de

Viktoria Sandering (Technical Product Designer)
Phone +49 5446 20636-49
v.sandering@noro-rohre.de

 

Our services

As a pipe systems specialist we offer you customised individual solutions as well as complete systems. Feel free to contact us!
more...

Downloads

On this page you view or print out different aids or download the files in PDF format.
more...

Contact

Here you will find the right contact partner for your requests, directions to NORO and our contact form.
more...